UAH
Services catalog : Monitoring GPS, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 0
+38 (067) 405-86-68

Services catalog

GPS Monitoring of transpor
 
Price:
78 UAH
GPS Monitoring - the complex decision for tracking of movement of mobile objects on the basis of system of global positioning GPS/Glonass. In the car the tiny electronic block which allows in real time is mounted: • to trace a movement route, speed in any point, places and duration of parking,...
Group: Monitoring of cargoes
Monitoring of freights
 
Price:
100 UAH
Company "Dzhi's Monitoring. Pi. Es" provides a full range of services in the sphere of GPS monitoring. Distinctive feature of our company, the fact that we offer software products of own development is. Thanks to it, flexible integration of our decisions into IT infrastructure of any enterprise...
Group: Monitoring of motor vehicles (GPS)
Control of vehicle flee
 
Price:
100 UAH
The hardware and software system of Monitoring-GPS is ideally suited for the companies which are engaged in a cargo transportation. Our decision is applicable for the International cargo transportation, a cargo transportation across the territory of Ukraine, logistic services, courier...
Group: GPS-monitoring
Personal GPS trackers
 
Assistants in business and security guards in a family The modern decision how to monitor movement of people, − GPS the tracker sending signals of the place of stay of the person to the satellite to space and displaying this information of the authorized user. The GPS tracker for personal use...
Group: GPS-monitoring
Control of vehicle flee
 
The hardware and software system of Monitoring-GPS is ideally suited for the companies which are engaged in a cargo transportation. Our decision is applicable for the International cargo transportation, a cargo transportation across the territory of Ukraine, logistic services, courier services. For...
Group: Monitoring of mobile objects
GPS FieldForce. Monitoring system of medical representatives, field employees.
 
Price:
100 UAH
The industry solution of the Monitoring of GPS company for the pharmaceutical companies - GPS FieldForce (Pharma Vision), is developed taking into account specifics of work of field services of the pharmaceutical companies. In the car which is used for work by the medical representative the GPS...
Group: GPS-monitoring
Implementation of innovations in agriculture
 
Price:
100 UAH
GPS Monitoring and Agricultural sector. The considerable territorial dispersion of the equipment which is used in the agricultural enterprise and also complexity of natural control, give an opportunity to unfair employees for abuses, and it except standard manipulations with run and fuel, also an...
Group: Introduction of innovative technologies in agriculture
Monitoring of field services GPS FieldForce
 
Price:
100 UAH
Company "Dzhi's Monitoring. Pi. Es" provides a full range of services in the sphere of GPS monitoring. Distinctive feature of our company, the fact that we offer software products of own development is. Thanks to it, flexible integration of our decisions into IT infrastructure of any enterprise...
Group: Modernization, installation, adjustment, maintenance service of the pharmaceutical equipment

Description

Services catalog Monitoring GPS, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог услуг : Мониторинг GPS, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 0
+38 (067) 405-86-68
  • Мониторинг GPS, ООО
  • Каталог услуг

Каталог услуг

GPS Мониторинг транспорта
 
Цена:
78 UAH
GPS Monitoring - комплексное решение для отслеживания перемещения мобильных объектов на базе системы глобального позиционирования GPS/Glonass. В автомобиль монтируется миниатюрный электронный блок, который позволяет в режиме реального времени: • отслеживать маршрут движения, скорость в любой...
Группа: Мониторинг грузов
Мониторинг грузов
 
Цена:
100 UAH
Компания "Мониторинг Джи. Пи. Эс" предоставляет полный спектр услуг в сфере GPS-мониторинга. Отличительной особенностью нашей компании, является то, что мы предлагаем программные продукты собственной разработки. Благодаря этому, возможна гибкая интеграция наших решений в IT-инфраструктуру любого...
Группа: Мониторинг автотранспорта
Контроль автопарка
 
Цена:
100 UAH
Программно-аппаратный комплекс Monitoring-GPS идеально подходит для компаний, занимающихся грузоперевозками. Наше решение применимо для Международных грузоперевозок, грузоперевозок по территории Украины, логистических служб, курьерских служб. Для транспортных компаний, где средний пробег...
Группа: GPS-мониторинг
Персональные GPS-трекеры
 
Помощники в бизнесе и охранники в семье Современное решение, как отследить перемещение людей, − GPS трекер, посылающий сигналы о месте пребывания человека на спутник в космос и выводящий эту информацию на экран уполномоченного пользователя. GPS-трекер для персонального пользования позволяет...
Группа: GPS-мониторинг
Контроль автопарка
 
Программно-аппаратный комплекс Monitoring-GPS идеально подходит для компаний, занимающихся грузоперевозками. Наше решение применимо для Международных грузоперевозок, грузоперевозок по территории Украины, логистических служб, курьерских служб. Для транспортных компаний, где средний пробег...
Группа: Мониторинг подвижных объектов
GPS FieldForce. Система контроля медицинских представителей, полевых сотрудников.
 
Цена:
100 UAH
Отраслевое решение компании Мониторинг GPS для фармацевтических компаний - GPS FieldForce (Pharma Vision), разработано с учётом специфики работы полевых служб фармацевтических компаний. В автомобиль, который использует для работы медицинский представитель, устанавливается GPS контроллер. Система...
Группа: GPS-мониторинг
Внедрение инноваций в сельском хозяйстве
 
Цена:
100 UAH
GPS Мониторинг и Сельскохозяйственный сектор. Значительный территориальный разброс техники, использующейся в сельскохозяйственном предприятии, а также сложность естественного контроля, предоставляют возможность недобросовестным сотрудникам для злоупотреблений, а это кроме стандартных манипуляций с...
Группа: Внедрение инноваций в сельском хозяйстве
Мониторинг полевых служб GPS FieldForce
 
Цена:
100 UAH
Компания "Мониторинг Джи. Пи. Эс" предоставляет полный спектр услуг в сфере GPS-мониторинга. Отличительной особенностью нашей компании, является то, что мы предлагаем программные продукты собственной разработки. Благодаря этому, возможна гибкая интеграция наших решений в IT-инфраструктуру любого...
Группа: Обслуживание фармацевтического оборудования

Описание

Каталог услуг Мониторинг GPS, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги